дизайн интерьера в украине

Restoration of accounting

Any organization may find itself in a situation when accounting maintenance is disrupted. The reason may be absence of an accountant or his/her untimely dismissal or simply incompetency. However, not everybody is able to find in time a replacing employee and to get the documents into shape. Dozens of business managers and owners monthly face the situation when reconstruction of accounts for the previous periods may be required.

Reconstruction of accounts is a procedure including correction of the mistakes made in the accounts, as well as full updating of data in tax, analytical and synthetic registers in accordance with the applicable standards of the legislation of the Russian Federation. 

Some business managers believe that reconstruction of accounts is an easy task that may be competently and quickly solved by a new chief accountant engaged. However, experience has shown that it is not always so. It is cheaper and more advantageous to engage a team of experts who will perform the works on reconstruction not only with the highest possible quality, but also promptly.

Our company will help you to reconstruct accounts for the previous periods and fully eliminate existing mistakes, making possible avoidance of punitive sanctions of tax authorities. The task of our experienced experts consists not only in detection of various violations, but also in implementation of all the necessary measures aimed at their liquidation, arrangement of accounting and document management, as well as optimization of information exchange in the organization.

We will fully reconstruct accounting documents and file the corrected and missing accounts to tax authorities, social insurance fund and pension fund.

The cost of reconstruction depends on many factors (availability of accounting policy, state of accounts, urgency) and is determined for each client on a case-by-case basis. You should not delay resolving of the occurred accounting problems, as they inevitably involve tax mistake and, therefore, various penalty sanctions of state controlling authorities.

You may obtain any supplementary information if you write to us by e-mail or call us at 

+7-495-788-15-60

+7-495-114-56-79

Актуальная информация

дизайн интерьера в украине

Восстановление бухгалтерского учета

Любая организация может попасть в ситуацию, когда ведение бухучета нарушено. Причиной может быть отсутствие бухгалтера, его несвоевременное увольнение или попросту некомпетентность  Однако не все успевают вовремя найти замену сотруднику и привести документацию в надлежащий вид. Десятки руководителей и владельцев бизнеса ежемесячно сталкиваются с ситуацией, когда может возникнуть потребность в восстановлении бухгалтерского учета за предшествующие периоды.

Восстановлением бухгалтерского учета называют процедуру, предусматривающую исправление ошибок, допущенных в отчетности, а также полное обновление сведений в налоговых, аналитических и синтетических регистрах в соответствии с действующими нормами законодательства Российской Федерации. 

Некоторые руководители предприятий полагают, что восстановление бухгалтерского учета – это легкая задача, которую грамотно и быстро решит новый главный бухгалтер, принятый на работу. Однако практика показывает, что это не всегда так. Дешевле и выгоднее нанять команду профессионалов, которые выполнят работы по восстановлению не только максимально качественно, но и быстро.

Наша компания поможет вам восстановить учет за предшествующие периоды и полностью устранить имеющиеся ошибки, что даст возможность миновать штрафные санкции со стороны налоговых органов. Задача наших опытных специалистов заключается не только в выявлении разного рода нарушений, но также в проведении всех необходимых мероприятий по их ликвидации, постановке бухгалтерского учета и документооборота, а также оптимизации информационного обмена в организации.

Мы полностью восстановим бухгалтерскую документацию, сдадим уточненную и недостающую отчетность в налоговые органы, фонд социального страхования и пенсионный фонд.

Стоимость восстановления зависит от многих факторов (наличие учетной политики, состояние учета, срочность проведения) и для каждого клиента определяется в индивидуальном порядке. Не затягивайте с решением возникших проблем с бухгалтерским учетом, ведь они неизбежно влекут налоговые ошибки и, как следствие, различные штрафные санкции со стороны государственных контролирующих органов.

Любую дополнительную информацию можно получить, обратившись к нам по электронной почте или по телефону 

+7-495-788-15-60

+7-495-114-56-79