дизайн интерьера в украине

Services of the Minsk office

Currently, the Russian and Belorussian trade turnover rises up to dozens of millions of dollars and steadily grows. The number of enterprises working in the Russian and Byelorussian market is also constantly growing. Therefore, the volume of correspondence, negotiations, disputes and other forms of interaction between such enterprises, which require legal support, also grows.

Provision of legal assistance to parties of economic relations between the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation is one of the priority areas of activities of our company.

We will be happy to offer our services both to residents of the Republic of Belarus, who encountered legal problems in the Russian Federation and Russian residents in need of legal services a the territory of Belarus.

It must be noted that “Skif Consulting” Ltd. has a number of doubtless advantages which enable us to offer to parties of Russian and Byelorussian economic relations the maximum competent services. First of all, many employees of the company have experience of work both in Russia and in Belarus. It guarantees knowledge of legislation of both the states and of their customary business practices, state and legal environment, and peculiarities of functioning of economics, the court system and controlling bodies and authorities. Besides, the company possesses large capacities for involvement to solving of the assigned tasks of local experts, enabling provision of services in a more prompt manner and minimization of travel and other expenses.

Tariffs of the Minsk office.

To ask any questions you may have, as well as to discuss the preliminary conditions of cooperation and appoint a meeting, call us at:

+375 (29) 651-22-01

E-mail: minsk@skifconsult.com

Актуальная информация

дизайн интерьера в украине

Услуги Минского офиса

В настоящее время российско-белорусский товарооборот достигает десятков миллиардов долларов и неуклонно растет. Число предприятий, работающих на российско-белорусском рынке, также постоянно увеличивается. Соответственно, между этими предприятиями возрастает и количество переписки, переговоров, споров и иных форм взаимодействия, требующих юридического сопровождения

Оказание правовой помощи субъектам экономических отношений между РБ и РФ является одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности нашей компании.

Мы будем рады предложить свои услуги резидентам Республики Беларусь, столкнувшимся с правовыми проблемами в Российской Федерации, а также резидентам других стран, которые ведут свой бизнес в Республике Беларусь.

Следует отметить, что ООО «Скиф Консалтинг» обладает рядом несомненных преимуществ, позволяющих нам предлагать участникам российско-белорусских экономических отношений максимально квалифицированные услуги. Прежде всего, многие сотрудники компании обладают опытом работы как в России, так и в Беларуси. Это гарантирует знание законодательства обоих государств, а также их обычаев делового оборота, государственно-правовых реалий, особенностей функционирования экономики, судебной системы, контролирующих органов и органов власти. Кроме того, компания обладает широкими возможностями по привлечению к решению поставленных задач специалистов на местах, что позволяет более оперативно оказывать услуги и минимизировать при этом командировочные и прочие издержки.

Тарифы минского офиса.

Задать все интересующие вас вопросы, а также обсудить предварительные условия сотрудничества и назначить встречу, вы можете, позвонив по телефону:

+375 (29) 651-22-01

E-mail: minsk@skifconsult.com