дизайн интерьера в украине

Acquisition of business

Purchase of ongoing business is an excellent way to promptly enter a market and make oneself widely known in a new quality. Possessing qualification for work with the most diverse situations, Skif Consulting provides all the services required for purchasing of the existing business or selling of your own business.

When both the parties of a transaction seek to honour their interests to the best advantage, support of the sale and purchase process by a team of independent experts is the main condition of the fairness and harmony of the transaction.

At this stage, our company is ready to conduct a non-prejudicial investigation of the business situation, having provided accounting and legal analysis of the current state and evaluated the degree of readiness for the transaction. 

The process of collection of information is followed by congruence of interests of the parties. Due to the specifics of each particular enterprise, as well as the legislation of various jurisdictions, each case requires an individual approach.

Our company is ready to undertake development of the optimal business sale and purchase scheme making provisions for obligatory consideration of tax risks, as well as full safety of the conducted transaction for both the parties. 

Our company has experience of supporting of various transactions on sale and purchase of ongoing businesses of regional, federal and international scale. 

You may obtain any supplementary information if you write to us by e-mail or call us at 

+7-495-788-15-60

+7-495-114-56-79

Актуальная информация

дизайн интерьера в украине

Сопровождение купли-продажи бизнеса

Покупка действующего бизнеса - отличный способ быстро выйти на рынок и громко заявить о себе в новом качестве. Обладая квалификацией для работы с самыми разными ситуациями, компания «Скиф Консалтинг» предоставляет все необходимые услуги для осуществления покупки существующего бизнеса или продажи вашего собственного.

Когда обе стороны сделки стремятся соблюсти свои интересы наилучшим образом, сопровождение процесса купли-продажи командой независимых юристов является главным условием, чтобы сделка была честной и сбалансированной.

На этом этапе наша компания готова осуществить непредвзятое исследование состояния бизнеса, предоставив бухгалтерский и юридический анализ текущего состояния и оценив степень готовности к сделке. 

За процессом сбора информации следует согласование интересов сторон. В силу специфики каждого отдельного предприятия, а также законодательства различных юрисдикций, каждый случай требует индивидуального подхода.  

Наша компания готова взять на себя выработку оптимальной схемы купли-продажи бизнеса, предусматривающей обязательный учет налоговых рисков, а также полную безопасность проводимой сделки для обеих сторон. 

В практике нашей компании имеются примеры сопровождения различных сделок по купле-продаже действующих бизнесов как регионального, так и федерального, и международного масштаба. 

Любую дополнительную информацию можно получить, обратившись к нам по электронной почте или по телефону 

+7-495-788-15-60

+7-495-114-56-79