дизайн интерьера в украине

Work at the international forum in Marseille

"48 hours of international business meetings" - this is a slogan of the International Forum of PACA (the forum of Provence - Alpes - Cote d'Azur region) which was held for the 17th time from 12 to 13 of June in Marseilles this year.

The company "Skif Consulting" participated in the forum at the stand of the Franco-Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCIFR) - "Russian pavilion" together with other Russian business representatives: ELFOR, PROMVOST, «Bazarov, Golikov and partners".

Within two days of the forum more than 70 meetings with potential foreign partners were held at the stand.

Also on June 13 in the forum CCIFR organized a special conference "Russia: market of challenges and opportunities" where the head of LLC "Skif Consulting" Dmitry Demidenko spoke, who told the interested parties about the legal aspects of the introduction of foreign companies on the Russian market.

Актуальная информация

дизайн интерьера в украине

Работа на международном форуме в Марселе

«48 часов встреч международного бизнеса» - так звучит лозунг Международного форума PACA (форум региона Прованс – Альпы – Лазурный берег), который в этом году проводился в 17-ый раз с 12 по 13 июня в Марселе.

Компания "Скиф Консалтинг" приняла участие в работе форума на стенде Франко-российской торгово-промышленной палаты (CCIFR) – «Российском павильоне», совместно с другими предтасителями российского бизнеса: ELFOR, PROMVOST, «Базаров, Голиков и партнеры».

За два дня форума на стенде состоялось более 70 встреч с потенциальными зарубежными партнерами.

Также 13 июня в рамках форума ССIFR организовала специальную конференцию «Россия: рынок вызовов и возможностей», на которой выступил руководитель ООО "Скиф Консалтинг" Дмитрий Демиденко, рассказавший заинтересованным лицам о юридических аспектах внедрения зарубежных фирм на российский рынок.