дизайн интерьера в украине

Exhibition and International Conference in Lyon

On November 26-27 in Lyon, where shortly before it the first representative office of our company was opened outside of the CIS, the International Export Exhibition Classe Export Lyon 2013 was held, which the delegation of Russian companies participated in.

As part of the exhibition the International Export conference "Practical Guide for entry into the Russian market" was held where General Director of "Skif Consulting" Dmitriy Demidenko made ​​a report. His presentation focused on the legal aspects of foreign business entry in the Russian market, potential difficulties and ways to solve them.

Also the Head of the representative office of "Skif Consulting" in France Anastasia Reutova participated in the conference and the exhibition.

The conference was attended by about 80 persons that made it one of the most attended events in the framework of the export exhibition in Lyon. The Russian stand and conference organizer was the Franco-Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCIFR).

Актуальная информация

дизайн интерьера в украине

Выставка и международная конференция в Лионе

26-27 ноября, в Лионе, где незадолго до этого открылось первое представительство нашей компании за пределами СНГ, прошла Международная экспортная выставка Classe Export Lyon 2013, в работе которой приняла участие делегация российских компаний.

В рамках выставки состоялась международная практическая конференция "Практический гид для выхода на российский рынок", на которой с докладом выступил генеральный директор "Скиф Консалтинг" Дмитрий Демиденко. Его доклад был посвящен юридическим аспектам выхода иностранного бизнеса на российский рынок, возможным трудностям и путям их решения.

Также в работе конференции и выставки приняла участие глава представительства "Скиф Консалтинг" во Франции Анастасия Реутова.

В конференции участвовали около 80 человек, что сделало ее одним из наиболее посещаемых мероприятий в рамках экспортной выставки в Лионе. Организатором российского стенда и конференции выступила Франко-Российская торгово-промышленная палата (CCIFR).