Business Breakfast "The customs audit: the origins of a new direction for Russia"

On May 23 in the Franco-Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry a business breakfast was held initiated by our company. The theme of the breakfast was "The customs audit: the origins of a new direction for Russia".

Skif Consulting General Director Dmitry Demidenko told the participants of the breakfast about the specifics and progress of the customs audit in Russia, the advantages of membership in the Association of Customs Auditors and Consultants.

The general director of the Association of Customs Auditors and Consultants, Maria Serebrova, considered the concept of customs audit and its role in harmonizing relations between the Customs Service and the business community.

Representatives of the FCS of Russia were also invited to participate in the business breakfast. They brought information about the development of the institution of customs audit in Russia, taking into account current results and trends for the future, as well as about the AEO Institute and the possibility of identifying schemes for tax evasion using audit methods (standards).

You can get acquainted with the activities of the association by clicking on the link ataik.ru and by writing to ataik@ataik.ru.

Актуальная информация

Деловой завтрак во Франко-российской торгово-промышленной палате на тему: "Таможенный аудит: у истоков нового для России направления"

23 мая в стенах Франко-российской торгово-промышленной палаты состоялся деловой завтрак, инициированный нашей компанией. Темой завтрака стал таможенный аудит: у истоков нового для России направления.

Генеральный директор "Скиф Консалтинг" Дмитрий Демиденко рассказал участникам завтрака об особенностях и ходе становления таможенного аудита в России, о преимуществах членства в Ассоциации таможенных аудиторов и консультантов.

Генеральный директор "Ассоциации таможенных аудиторов и консультантов" Мария Сереброва рассмотрела понятие «таможенный аудит» и его роль в гармонизации отношений между Таможенной службой и бизнес-сообществом.

К участию в деловом завтраке были также приглашены представители ФТС России. Они довели информацию о  ходе развития института таможенного аудита в России, с учетом настоящих результатов и  тенденций на будущее,  а также об институте УЭО и о возможности выявления схем уклонения от уплаты налогов с использованием методов (стандартов) аудита.

Вы можете ознакомиться с деятельностью ассоциации, перейдя по ссылке http://ataik.ru/about, и задать интересующие вопросы, написав на ataik@ataik.ru